Only because of the heart, so more professional

My firm's patent agency experience is particularly strong in the fields of electronics, electrical control, computer, AI and information technology, and covers automobile, metallurgy, medicine, biotechnology, materials, mechanical engineering and other fields.


ABOUT US

SANHE INTERNATIONAL IP ATTORNEYS

was initiated and established by the first and second generation of senior foreign-related intellectual property agents in China, bringing together senior experts in various industries. Major members of the institute have been to Europe, the United States, Japan and other countries for further study or work experience, and engaged in the front-line agency work for a long time, accumulated a lot of practical experience in trademark, patent application, invalid review, especially foreign agency experience.

CLASSIC CASE

Patent
标题
More
  • Enforcement of judgm

    Enforcement of judgm

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • For joint smuggling,

    For joint smuggling,

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • Major liability acci

    Major liability acci

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • He was acquitted of

    He was acquitted of

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

Trademark
标题
More
  • Enforcement of judgm

    Enforcement of judgm

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • For joint smuggling,

    For joint smuggling,

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • Major liability acci

    Major liability acci

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • He was acquitted of

    He was acquitted of

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

Copyright
标题
More
  • Enforcement of judgm

    Enforcement of judgm

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • For joint smuggling,

    For joint smuggling,

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • Major liability acci

    Major liability acci

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • He was acquitted of

    He was acquitted of

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

The software registration
标题
More
  • Enforcement of judgm

    Enforcement of judgm

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • For joint smuggling,

    For joint smuggling,

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • Major liability acci

    Major liability acci

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • He was acquitted of

    He was acquitted of

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

The customs for the record
标题
More
  • Enforcement of judgm

    Enforcement of judgm

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • For joint smuggling,

    For joint smuggling,

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • Major liability acci

    Major liability acci

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • He was acquitted of

    He was acquitted of

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

New plant variety
标题
More
  • Enforcement of judgm

    Enforcement of judgm

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • For joint smuggling,

    For joint smuggling,

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • Major liability acci

    Major liability acci

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

  • He was acquitted of

    He was acquitted of

    The defendant summer xx impersonates the name of a metal structure Co., LTD., using a copy of the company's qualifications and a factory signed a contract for 27 towers, the defendant Summer xx in the absence of any production qualifications, in a county lease...

NEWS

标题
More

Company news

2019-12-22

标题
More
  • Magnificent new era

    Magnificent new era

    As secretary of the Party group and director of the Justice Bureau of Danzhou City, Jin Tao takes it as his first pursuit to take root in the grassroots.

Media reports



2019-12-22

The business scope



Follow public account

SANHE INTERNATIONAL IP ATTORNEYS

Address: Room B, 9 / F, Ketou Building, 285 Jianguo West Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, China


Tel: 86-21-63806561 86-21-64180038


Mail: ssiipa@sanheip.com




Telephone
E-MAIL
Contact Us:
021-63806561
No content
Word 500(limit 500 Character)

只因为用心,所以更专业

我所的专利代理经验尤以电子、电气控制、计算机、AI及信息技术等领域为长,并全方位覆盖汽车、冶金、医药、生物技术、材料、机械工程等领域。

ABOUT US

上海三和万国知识产权代理事务所

       成立于2005年、具有涉外资质的代理事务所,由我国第一、二代资深涉外知识产权代理人发起组建,汇聚了各行业资深专家。我所主要成员均有赴欧、美、日等国深造或工作经历,并长期从事第一线代理工作,积累了大量商标、专利申请、无效复审等实践经验,特别是涉外代理经验。

典型案例

A CLASSIC CASE

专利
标题
更多
  • 判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    2004-2006年成功代理的“结核杆菌嵌合基因疫苗及其制备方法”和“改进的碱裂解法提取基本纯质粒的方法”两个专利的无形资产为专利权人在成立新公司时获得了控股权

  • 共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    2005年以来为“浙江康莱特集团有限公司”代理的“治疗前列腺疾病的薏苡仁油软胶囊”通过PCT途径已成功获得中国、俄罗斯、印度等国专利,其中,中国专利中采用了首创的权利要求撰写方法(涉及药物的使用方法)。

  • 重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    我所代理、专利号为“200710093977.2”的宝钢专利,“一种高磁感取向硅钢及其生产方法”获2013第七届上海市发明专利一等奖。

  • 巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    2013年,我所代理、专利号为“200810019839.4”的南通专利,“一种构建和生产限制性内切酶Ecop15I的方法”被授予“2013年度南通市十佳优质发明专利”荣誉称号。

商标
标题
更多
  • 判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

著作权
标题
更多
  • 判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

软件登记
标题
更多
  • 判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

海关备案
标题
更多
  • 判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

植物新品种
标题
更多
  • 判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    判决与仲裁裁决的执行

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    共同走私,一人免处一人缓刑

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    重大责任事故,还小民工以清白

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

  • 巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    巨额诈骗案,终获无罪

    被告人夏某某冒用某金属结构有限公司的名义,使用该公司资质复印件与某工厂签订了27座讯铁塔的承包合同,被告人夏某某在无任何生产资质的情况下,在某县租赁...

新闻中心

NEWS

标题
更多

媒体报道 NEWS

2019-12-22

业务范围

关注公众号

上海三和万国知识产权代理事务所

地址:中国上海市徐汇区建国西路285号科投大厦9楼B

电话:86-21-63806561 86-21-64180038

邮件:ssiipa@sanheip.com